• Jessica Zeylmaker

Film REGRET! Wins Young Audience Award 2014!

Children Juries in 17 European Cities have elected REGRET! (Spijt!) by Dave Schram (the Netherlands) as the winner of the European Film Academy Young Audience Award 2014.

Having watched the three nominated films on today’s Young Audience Film Day, the young cinema-lovers across Europe had the opportunity to discuss the films before electing their favourite. The results were then reported live via video conference to Erfurt (Germany) where Polish actor Maciej Stuhr moderated the awards ceremony transmitted online as a live stream. The German jury speakers Emma and Elias presented the award to director Dave Schram who thanked the audience and expressed his hope that the film may help to do something against bullying.

Its's not the first time for Jessica that a film the EFA Award won. In 2013 won Nono The Zigzag Kid by Vincent Bal!

Click here!

#acterendaveschramefaawardspijtregretaward #thezigzagkid #vincentbal

8 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven